Publicerad den Lämna en kommentar

Once you have self-excluded you will be excluded from all Websites operated by both Zecure Gaming Limited and group companies

Once you have self-excluded you will be excluded from all Websites operated by both Zecure Gaming Limited and group companies

Self-exclusion (GB players) – Should you need to take a break from gambling with this Website and all other Websites operated by the licence holder, Zecure Gaming Limited and group companies, we provide a self-exclusion facility which can be activated by you within the Account page or by contacting support. Self-exclusion means that Your Player Account will remain closed for a minimum period (this minimum period is 6 months and the account will not be reactivated under any circumstances during the exclusion period). This is in accordance with our regulatory obligations. Upon the end of your chosen self-exclusion period, Your Player Account will remain closed until you make contact with Customer Services to have Your Player Account reactivated. This needs to be done by first sending an email, however Your Player Account will not be reactivated without you reconfirming your request to reactivate following a “cooling off” period of 24 hours. We are not obliged to reactivate Your Player Account following any period of self-exclusion and in order for us to assess whether or not to do so, we may require you to provide updated information to us including updated identity documentation and evidence relating to your source of funds and source of wealth.

We will use our best endeavours to ensure that, if you have requested self-exclusion from our Website, you will not be able to open a new account with us or any other Website operated under the licences of Zecure Gaming Limited or a group company. Fortsätt läsa Once you have self-excluded you will be excluded from all Websites operated by both Zecure Gaming Limited and group companies